Kingston International Café

Tuesday 16 August at 7.00pm

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:00am

Sunday 21 August at 10.00am

Kingston International Café

Tuesday 23 August at 7.00pm

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:00am

Sunday 28 August at 10.00am

Kingston International Café

Tuesday 30 August at 7.00pm

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:00am

Sunday 4 September at 10.00am

Church Lunch

Sunday 4 September at 12.45pm

Kingston International Café

Tuesday 6 September at 7.00pm

Cornerstone Seminars: Romans 1-5

Sunday 11 September at 9.00am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:00am

Sunday 11 September at 10.00am

Kingston International Café

Tuesday 13 September at 7.00pm

Canbury Film Club

Saturday 17 September at 7.00pm

Cornerstone Seminars: Romans 1-5

Sunday 18 September at 9.00am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:00am

Sunday 18 September at 10.00am

Kingston International Café

Tuesday 20 September at 7.00pm

Cornerstone Seminars: Romans 1-5

Sunday 25 September at 9.00am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:00am

Sunday 25 September at 10.00am

Kingston International Café

Tuesday 27 September at 7.00pm

Cornerstone Seminars: Romans 1-5

Sunday 2 October at 9.00am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:00am

Sunday 2 October at 10.00am

Church Lunch

Sunday 2 October at 12.45pm

Kingston International Café

Tuesday 4 October at 7.00pm

Cornerstone Seminars: Romans 1-5

Sunday 9 October at 9.00am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:00am

Sunday 9 October at 10.00am

Kingston International Café

Tuesday 11 October at 7.00pm

Canbury Film Club

Saturday 15 October at 7.00pm

Cornerstone Seminars: Romans 1-5

Sunday 16 October at 9.00am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:00am

Sunday 16 October at 10.00am

Sisters' Act Groups

Monday 17 October at 7.45pm

Kingston International Café

Tuesday 18 October at 7.00pm

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:00am

Sunday 23 October at 10.00am

Kingston International Café

Tuesday 25 October at 7.00pm

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:00am

Sunday 30 October at 10.00am

Kingston International Café

Tuesday 1 November at 7.00pm

Cornerstone Seminars: Bible Overview

Sunday 6 November at 9.00am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:00am

Sunday 6 November at 10.00am

Kingston International Café

Tuesday 8 November at 7.00pm

Cornerstone Seminars: Bible Overview

Sunday 13 November at 9.00am

Cornerstone @ Tiffin 10:00am

Sunday 13 November at 10.00am

Kingston International Café

Tuesday 15 November at 7.00pm

Cornerstone Seminars: Bible Overview

Sunday 20 November at 9.00am